Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lone Star Burger. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lone Star Burger

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lone Star Burger and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Terry 2 days ago

*Triad

The burgers were to perfection! We order the Biltmore and Triad and had the hand cut fries, YUM.

Sonya 14 days ago

La Grulla

This is the best black burger I've ever had! Hard to try anything else. Love this place! Great atmosphere and friendly staff.

William 20 days ago

*High Point

Food is AWESOME! From the burgers to the chicken sandwiches, this is my new favorite burger joint. Only 1 issue, if you order online, they will will text you that they have received your order and it will take (default) 30 minutes. They won't text you when it's ready. It typically takes 10 minutes to complete your order when not too busy, So don't wait the 30 minutes before you go pick it up. I waited 20 minutes and the order was already sitting on the counter with cold fries. They immediately gave me new fries, so all was good. Next time I ordered online I got same text, but walked in after 10 minutes. Had to wait 2 minutes but it was ready way early again. Just know when you order online to be ready to pick it up within 10-15 min.

Steve 22 days ago

*Greensboro

On my first trip to LSB, the server recommended the Greensboro Chicken Sandwich. It truly was the best and largest chicken sandwich I have ever eaten. In fact, I've purchased it 2 more times since then. Combine that with their fried okra side and you have southern food bliss!

Kevin 22 days ago

Jalapeño Poppers

Very nice sized poppers with actual real cheese in them!

Melanie 23 days ago

Fried Green Tomato

Long Star Burger has the BEST ever Green Fried Tomatoes. I almost always get them when getting take away!!

Megelwatkins 23 days ago

Waco BLT

Its a great section to a wonderful list.

Deb4vols 24 days ago

*Corpus Christi

My daughter and I had your AMAZING burgers...She and I. Both ordered the Corpus Christie...and she got the gluten free bun...Those burgers were the best we have ever had. The fries were fantastic!! Before we left, we got the Biltmore and fries to go for my husband! He loved it as well.. The service was quick and the staff was helpful and courteous!! So glad you are in HIGH POINT!! PLEASE STAY OPEN...I am ordering for pickup today! Y'all are the BEST!

Jimskinner 28 days ago

*Sunnyvale

This burger was absolutely phenomenal! Juicy and made to order. This is one of those burgers you may just want to cut before grabbing it with both hands or else you'll want to take a shower immediately. But dang it's good!

Renee about 1 month ago

*Greensboro

Best Chicken Sandwich you will ever put in your mouth.

Sherri3148 about 1 month ago

*Build Your Own

The best burger!! Added fried edd and pimento cheese! The meat was so juicy and cooked just right.!! Will be back!

Tmoney4words about 1 month ago

*Asheboro

One of my favs! All of the food is delicious! Can't beat the service and the food and the atmosphere! Top notch! My happy place! Ask any of my friends.

Glenna about 1 month ago

*Greensboro

The best chicken sandwich ever, simple but delicious, add a side of okra and it gets no better! So many great dishes to choose from it's hard to pick just one!

Mitzi 9 days ago

*Build Your Own

This was my first visit to Lonestar Burger and if will definitely not be my last. I ordered build your own Turkey Burger and Onion rings for my side By far the best Turkey burger i have ever had. Looking forward to trying more from their menu. Also sat out on the patio and I loved it.

Brandi 18 days ago

*Biltmore

Great burger!! You could tell that the patty was fresh!!!i also enjoyed the fries!! I will be back!!

Mflaherty 21 days ago

Fried Okra

This is the best okra around!!!! I could eat the whole bowl myself. Usually, I opt to share it though, so I can have the delicious WAXAHACHIE salad. This salad is so fresh and flavorful. I have to admit, my next visit , i have to try the NEW BRAUNFELS, it looks like it could be my next favorite.. Mary Flaherty

Kevin 22 days ago

*Lone Star Burger

Great burger, I opted to not get the barbecue sauce and found that it really is needed on this burger. The patty is very generous and overall this is a very tasty and filling burger. As always got the onion rings on the side and they are hands down some of the best onion rings around!

Kevin 22 days ago

*Houston

My son loves this burger, but he is not a fan of the chili. That is OK though, because we can order it on the side and I get to eat the chili. It is true Texas chili (ie red with no beans).

Melanie 23 days ago

*Asheville

As always, Lone Star burger didn't disappoint me. I started getting take away shortly after they opened and it has only getting better!!

Hartdevinr 24 days ago

*Biltmore

The Biltmore burger was fresh and cooked to perfection. I loved how simple it was but still was able to taste the difference of quality from a normal burger.

Brittany 26 days ago

*Build Your Own

This is my new go to place for when I am craving a burger! I am admittedly a picky person when it comes to meats. The burgers are well portioned, juicy and delicious. I have tried multiple toppings and it always tastes great.

Craveni1 about 1 month ago

*Lone Star Burger

Good flavor. All the toppings complimented each other well. Great service. Very friendly and quick.

Leah about 1 month ago

*High Point

The appetizer nachos and build your own burger are wonderful! Such a great new restaurant in High Point, my husband and I go every week! The online ordering system is easy and the order pick up has always been on-time.

Jimmy about 1 month ago

*Lampasas

I tried this not long after you opened. I love all the different burgers, apps, and sides that I have tried, but the Lampasas is the one i always come back to. Also, try it with the Ghost Pepper cheese!

Kcvaleu about 1 month ago

*Houston

I've had nearly every burger at this place and OMG Lone Star is King. #1 burger in American in my opinion and I've had burgers from top rated chiefs in the world. Incredibly lucky to have this quality of beef next door.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA