Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lone Star Burger. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lone Star Burger

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lone Star Burger and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rcwatford about 15 hours ago

*Dallas

Awesome burger. Lot's of cold beer and a great wsit staff! Love Lone Star Burgers.

Edloriepatterson 14 days ago

Onion Rings - House Made

No one makes them better!!!

Khadijahreed09 24 days ago

*Brownsville

Burger tasted really good. It was not spicy like i thought it would be but the favor was great

Rich about 2 months ago

Onion Rings - House Made

Best onion rings on town! Handmade that actually look & taste loke it

Jadeearnhardt14 2 months ago

Tex-Mex Tacos

The tacos are delicious! They are better than any local taco shop I've ever been to. 10/10 recommend.

Kathleen 11 days ago

*Llano

Absolutely the BEST Taco salad I ever had. Fantastically delicious!

Margaret 23 days ago

Hand-Cut Onion Rings

We are "regulars" at Lonestar in High Point. We love the Waxahachie salad with grilled chicken. Its generous in size and always fresh. The Llano salad is basically a taco salad in a crispy tortilla bowl. I add pico and guacomole and ask for the avacado lime aioli as my dressing. Its excellent. Their chicken sandwich was impressively huge and delicious. The Rueben is served on marbled rye bread and one of the best I've ever had. Their onion rings are amazing. The fried okra with some ranch is outstanding as well as the fried green tomatoes. The fried sweet potatoe fries are also a must have. We eat them like dessert. I could go one but I'll save some for another review. Cute place with excellent food and service.

Becky about 1 month ago

*New Braunfels

Yummy, like everything else on the menu.

Abby about 2 months ago

*Biltmore

I love the simple yet divine construction of the Biltmore. You can taste the high quality beef in every bite and that coupled with the Duke's mayo puts this burger over the top for me.

Jeanatkinson5560 2 months ago

*Llano

Just had the Llano Taco Salad. Loved it! The flavors blended wonderfully. The shell was crisp and fresh. I think I would like any of the salads in the shell.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA